Little Paradise

wp_20170124_002

I had a free moment and was searching the internet for any organic fashion labels in town and came across a little place called Planeta Organica. Their website and Facebook page was mostly in Japanese but as they say a pictures worth a thousand words and their products look incredible. So one day I ventured out from work and got off at Thong Lor BTS station and walked into Sukhumvit 49. I recommend you walk because you will miss it otherwise, and plus the walk was lovely. The little shop has a gorgeous entrance with plants and flowers all over the place almost like a secret garden. Then once I went in, I met with two lovely ladies who were around and willing to answer to any questions you had. The products were mostly organic with fabrics such as hemp, cotton and linen and the feel was very homey and rustic. For anyone who would like to shop earth friendly I do recommend this place. Photos were not allowed inside so here are a few from the outside!  

